Calendar

To volunteer to supply meals

Food Preferences and Restrictions:
Preferences:
Fruits, Vegetables,
Salads, Soups,
Casseroles, Chicken or Fish, etc.
(when possible organic)

Restrictions:
No Red Meat
No Dairy
No Gluten
No foods with artificial sugar or sweeteners


Below shows who has volunteered & when:
(Scroll past this section to volunteer)

All Bookings
February, 2018
Times
00:00
01:00
02:00
03:00
04:00
05:00
06:00
07:00
08:00
09:00
10:00
11:00
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00
23:00
Thu, February 22, 2018
22
Fri, February 23, 2018
23
Sat, February 24, 2018
24
Sun, February 25, 2018
25
Mon, February 26, 2018
26
Tue, February 27, 2018
27
Wed, February 28, 2018
28
Thu, March 1, 2018
01
Fri, March 2, 2018
02
Sat, March 3, 2018
03
Sun, March 4, 2018
04
Mon, March 5, 2018
05
Tue, March 6, 2018
06
Wed, March 7, 2018
07
Thu, March 8, 2018
08
Fri, March 9, 2018
09
Sat, March 10, 2018
10
Sun, March 11, 2018
11
Mon, March 12, 2018
12
Tue, March 13, 2018
13
Wed, March 14, 2018
14
Thu, March 15, 2018
15
Fri, March 16, 2018
16
Sat, March 17, 2018
17
Sun, March 18, 2018
18
Mon, March 19, 2018
19
Tue, March 20, 2018
20
Wed, March 21, 2018
21
Thu, March 22, 2018
22
Fri, March 23, 2018
23
Sat, March 24, 2018
24

Select the day/days & fill out the form below to volunteer:

Calendar is loading...
- Available
22
- Booked
22
- Pending
22
- Partially booked

First Name*:

Last Name*:

Email*:

Phone*:

Details:


See below for requests for things that can help us out.
Updated weekly, please reply and add it to the calendar above. Thank you!

7 thoughts on “Calendar

    1. Hi Ted…sorry to bother but is adding a meal to the calendar a matter of clicking edit then writing in the date box? Or do we need to sign in with Google email…I don’t have the latter. thank you, nancy

      1. Not a problem at Nancy…..The statement above the calendar where it says to “CLICK HERE” will take you to the calendar page.

        It does not require any sort of login or joining any sort of group.

        You can then add anything you like, to any day. It automatically saves the information and then when you refresh this page, it will show up on the calendar 😉

    2. Hey Cheryl….

      Yes, anyone can read the calendar and add items to it, The statement right above the calendar (To volunteer to supply meals or to edit this calendar, CLICK HERE) is where they can access the version to add things to it. It displays the calendar on this page to allow everyone to see whats been added.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

function wpb_reverse_comments($comments) { return array_reverse($comments); } add_filter ('comments_array', 'wpb_reverse_comments');