Calendar

To volunteer to supply meals

Food Preferences and Restrictions:
Preferences:
Fruits, Vegetables,
Salads, Soups,
Casseroles, Chicken or Fish, etc.
(when possible organic)

Restrictions:
No Red Meat
No Dairy
No Gluten
No foods with artificial sugar or sweeteners


Below shows who has volunteered & when:
(Scroll past this section to volunteer)

All Bookings
September, 2018
Times
00:00
01:00
02:00
03:00
04:00
05:00
06:00
07:00
08:00
09:00
10:00
11:00
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00
23:00
Sun, September 23, 2018
23
Mon, September 24, 2018
24
Tue, September 25, 2018
25
Wed, September 26, 2018
26
Thu, September 27, 2018
27
Fri, September 28, 2018
28
Sat, September 29, 2018
29
Sun, September 30, 2018
30
Mon, October 1, 2018
01
Tue, October 2, 2018
02
Wed, October 3, 2018
03
Thu, October 4, 2018
04
Fri, October 5, 2018
05
Sat, October 6, 2018
06
Sun, October 7, 2018
07
Mon, October 8, 2018
08
Tue, October 9, 2018
09
Wed, October 10, 2018
10
Thu, October 11, 2018
11
Fri, October 12, 2018
12
Sat, October 13, 2018
13
Sun, October 14, 2018
14
Mon, October 15, 2018
15
Tue, October 16, 2018
16
Wed, October 17, 2018
17
Thu, October 18, 2018
18
Fri, October 19, 2018
19
Sat, October 20, 2018
20
Sun, October 21, 2018
21
Mon, October 22, 2018
22
Tue, October 23, 2018
23

Select the day/days & fill out the form below to volunteer:

Calendar is loading...
- Available
23
- Booked
23
- Pending
23
- Partially booked

First Name*:

Last Name*:

Email*:

Phone*:

Details:


See below for requests for things that can help us out.
Updated weekly, please reply and add it to the calendar above. Thank you!

7 thoughts on “Calendar

    1. Hi Ted…sorry to bother but is adding a meal to the calendar a matter of clicking edit then writing in the date box? Or do we need to sign in with Google email…I don’t have the latter. thank you, nancy

      1. Not a problem at Nancy…..The statement above the calendar where it says to “CLICK HERE” will take you to the calendar page.

        It does not require any sort of login or joining any sort of group.

        You can then add anything you like, to any day. It automatically saves the information and then when you refresh this page, it will show up on the calendar 😉

    2. Hey Cheryl….

      Yes, anyone can read the calendar and add items to it, The statement right above the calendar (To volunteer to supply meals or to edit this calendar, CLICK HERE) is where they can access the version to add things to it. It displays the calendar on this page to allow everyone to see whats been added.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

function wpb_reverse_comments($comments) { return array_reverse($comments); } add_filter ('comments_array', 'wpb_reverse_comments');