Calendar

To volunteer to supply meals

Food Preferences and Restrictions:
Preferences:
Fruits, Vegetables,
Salads, Soups,
Casseroles, Chicken or Fish, etc.
(when possible organic)

Restrictions:
No Red Meat
No Dairy
No Gluten
No foods with artificial sugar or sweeteners


Below shows who has volunteered & when:
(Scroll past this section to volunteer)

All Bookings
September, 2017
Times
00:00
01:00
02:00
03:00
04:00
05:00
06:00
07:00
08:00
09:00
10:00
11:00
12:00
13:00
14:00
15:00
16:00
17:00
18:00
19:00
20:00
21:00
22:00
23:00
Tue, September 26, 2017
26
Wed, September 27, 2017
27
Thu, September 28, 2017
28
Fri, September 29, 2017
29
Sat, September 30, 2017
30
Sun, October 1, 2017
01
Mon, October 2, 2017
02
Tue, October 3, 2017
03
Wed, October 4, 2017
04
Thu, October 5, 2017
05
Fri, October 6, 2017
06
Sat, October 7, 2017
07
Sun, October 8, 2017
08
Mon, October 9, 2017
09
Tue, October 10, 2017
10
Wed, October 11, 2017
11
Thu, October 12, 2017
12
Fri, October 13, 2017
13
Sat, October 14, 2017
14
Sun, October 15, 2017
15
Mon, October 16, 2017
16
Tue, October 17, 2017
17
Wed, October 18, 2017
18
Thu, October 19, 2017
19
Fri, October 20, 2017
20
Sat, October 21, 2017
21
Sun, October 22, 2017
22
Mon, October 23, 2017
23
Tue, October 24, 2017
24
Wed, October 25, 2017
25
Thu, October 26, 2017
26

Select the day/days & fill out the form below to volunteer:

Calendar is loading...

First Name*:

Last Name*:

Email*:

Phone*:

Details:


See below for requests for things that can help us out.
Updated weekly, please reply and add it to the calendar above. Thank you!

7 thoughts on “Calendar

    1. Hi Ted…sorry to bother but is adding a meal to the calendar a matter of clicking edit then writing in the date box? Or do we need to sign in with Google email…I don’t have the latter. thank you, nancy

      1. Not a problem at Nancy…..The statement above the calendar where it says to “CLICK HERE” will take you to the calendar page.

        It does not require any sort of login or joining any sort of group.

        You can then add anything you like, to any day. It automatically saves the information and then when you refresh this page, it will show up on the calendar 😉

    2. Hey Cheryl….

      Yes, anyone can read the calendar and add items to it, The statement right above the calendar (To volunteer to supply meals or to edit this calendar, CLICK HERE) is where they can access the version to add things to it. It displays the calendar on this page to allow everyone to see whats been added.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

function wpb_reverse_comments($comments) { return array_reverse($comments); } add_filter ('comments_array', 'wpb_reverse_comments');